Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Comprehensive Dentists located in Beverly Hills, CA

10 total reviews

Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome place and súper profesional.
Christina K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Parnaz is always amazing, interested in all my needs and suggest the best solutions. Stuff is also great happy and welcoming.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing Dentisty! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Claire V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very friendly and professional!
Alma T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing experience. Fast and efficient. I recommended a friend and he was treated with the best care. Thank you so much to the team.
Leah M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very kind staff, very attentive and personable dentist.
McCoy M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always top notch care. My little one definitely left feeling comfortable and happy to go back to the dentist.
Irene K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Such a great team. Kind, warm, and friendly!
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always! Great!
Eduardo M.
Submitted 11/03/20
My experience was amazing, I love the thought that they treat you like you're part of the family,best day ever. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ My teeth feel amazing no pain, love to smile more now