Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Comprehensive Dentists located in Beverly Hills, CA

13 total reviews

Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte D.
Submitted 09/21/22
My experience on 9/20 was not the norm. I had a rather difficult time with the gentleman who was cleaning my teeth. I found some of his statements to be rude and unprofessional and I called him out on it to which he apologized
Fariborz A.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had the most satisfying cleaning experience today. The technician was polite , gentle but he gave the most thorough cleaning ever. He patiently shared with me his recommendations about flossing, mouth wash, brushing methods and what type of brush to use. Thank you Oral Care. PS. Dr. A also checked my night guard. She decided I am probably grinding through hard surface and is ordering me new night guard. There is more previously they would a get a mold of tooth with the messy mold material . Now they do it with scanning. Easy fast and no mess specially in my case because I am an easy gagger.
Joshua F.
Submitted 07/14/22
I have always been hesitant about going to the dentist. Dr. A and her staff were fantastic from start to finish and eased my mind and made sure the entire procedure, I knew what was coming and she talked me through it all. I hope to establish a long relationship with this group and commit to a healthy mouth after years of avoiding the dentist.
Omar G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome place and súper profesional.
Christina K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Parnaz is always amazing, interested in all my needs and suggest the best solutions. Stuff is also great happy and welcoming.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing Dentisty! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Claire V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very friendly and professional!
Alma T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing experience. Fast and efficient. I recommended a friend and he was treated with the best care. Thank you so much to the team.
Leah M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very kind staff, very attentive and personable dentist.
McCoy M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always top notch care. My little one definitely left feeling comfortable and happy to go back to the dentist.
Irene K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Such a great team. Kind, warm, and friendly!
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always! Great!
Eduardo M.
Submitted 11/03/20
My experience was amazing, I love the thought that they treat you like you're part of the family,best day ever. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ My teeth feel amazing no pain, love to smile more now