Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS

Cosmetic Dentists & Comprehensive Dentists located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral Care Dentistry: Parnaz Aurasteh, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
They saved my tooth. The amount of time and effort they took to make it healthy was humbling. I love my dentist and highly recommend them.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I had a pain in my tooth and the team found a crack in the tooth I felt pain in. After consulting with Dr Aurasteh we decided to use a crown to fix this issue. They did a great job letting me know all of my options, and answering all my questions. The crown was created to match the color of my other teeth perfectly. My bite feels comfortable, like new, with no pain. The whole team is super warm and friendly.
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr Aurasteh and her staff are wonderful!
Charlotte D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My experience on 9/20 was not the norm. I had a rather difficult time with the gentleman who was cleaning my teeth. I found some of his statements to be rude and unprofessional and I called him out on it to which he apologized
Fariborz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I had the most satisfying cleaning experience today. The technician was polite , gentle but he gave the most thorough cleaning ever. He patiently shared with me his recommendations about flossing, mouth wash, brushing methods and what type of brush to use. Thank you Oral Care. PS. Dr. A also checked my night guard. She decided I am probably grinding through hard surface and is ordering me new night guard. There is more previously they would a get a mold of tooth with the messy mold material . Now they do it with scanning. Easy fast and no mess specially in my case because I am an easy gagger.
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I have always been hesitant about going to the dentist. Dr. A and her staff were fantastic from start to finish and eased my mind and made sure the entire procedure, I knew what was coming and she talked me through it all. I hope to establish a long relationship with this group and commit to a healthy mouth after years of avoiding the dentist.
Omar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome place and súper profesional.
Christina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Parnaz is always amazing, interested in all my needs and suggest the best solutions. Stuff is also great happy and welcoming.
Kelsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Amazing Dentisty! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Highly recommend!
Claire V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very friendly and professional!
Alma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing experience. Fast and efficient. I recommended a friend and he was treated with the best care. Thank you so much to the team.
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very kind staff, very attentive and personable dentist.
McCoy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always top notch care. My little one definitely left feeling comfortable and happy to go back to the dentist.
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Such a great team. Kind, warm, and friendly!
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Always! Great!
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
My experience was amazing, I love the thought that they treat you like you're part of the family,best day ever. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ My teeth feel amazing no pain, love to smile more now